top of page
Search

Is a Captain Hook the same as a Catchy Title?

And, yea, I know that makes no sense at all. But it's late, and I'm sleepy - and just realized it's been over a month since I posted anything here.


I'll be doing a book signing in Wenatchee next week, I'm looking forward to it, but dreading it a lot. The thing is, I'm not sure if I'm dreading 2 people will show up, or 500. Obviously 500 would be gratifying, but they'd probably want lemonade or some such.


It's all kind of a conundrum - book sales, that is. Most of my sales come from the internet and Amazon. I'm not really geared for in person sales. BUT the proprietor of the bookstore I'll be at is a really nice person and I really hope someone buys a book or two from her. Not necessarily mine, of course, but SOMEthing!


Be well, and I hope to see some of you in Wenatchee on the 16th of August!




By the way, this is Lacey & Alex - the stars of my new book. Coming .. soonish.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page