top of page
Search

Pirates need love too!

Talk Like A Pirate Day is coming soon! In fact, it's next week, the 19th of September. Now, considering I've written a story about a guy who desperately needs to be able to talk like a pirate, it's a very appropriate holiday for me.


The Pirate's Apprentice was my first published book, and at that time had only ONE story in it - the Pirate's Apprentice. Since then I've expanded the book considerably and changed covers to something a little more evocative of the story.


In the end though, it's still the same story as the headliner, and it's still the same holiday that inspired writing the story to begin with.


Remember, the book is available on Amazon, of course. But it's also available in my home town of Wenatchee at Ye Olde Bookshoppe on Palouse Street.


Give AnaMaree a visit, you'll be glad you did!



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page