top of page
Search

She's Here ...

Hah!


The hard part is done - the writing is done. Now the hard part begins, editing and polishing. :-)


I'm happy with where it is now - it doesn't seem like it will need too much editing. I have a couple scenes I want to add to, but beyond that - I think we're ok.


This one is almost 60k words, the first one was about 50k words. That means essentially another 20-30 pages, I guess. Amazon does some weird stuff with page count, so it's hard to tell just how many pages a novel actually has. I guess I could read the paperback version and see how many pages IT has, but on the other hand, the paperback is 9X6 with a very small typeface. I think I'll modify that for the new Jane cover and the cover being made for this one.


Tentative title - "Jane Bond - The Man in the Moon"


Ordinarily I put a small snip out of the book in here, but I'm hesitant to do that. I hate for them to be spoilers, y'know?


What do YOU think? Do you like a spoiler in a good cause?




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page