top of page
Search

We're gonna need a smaller boat.

Well, Jane Bond - Dark Side of the Moon is now officially in it's final beta reading and I'll go back over it for a final brushup and then it goes to Amazon. The front cover is ready, I still have to make the back cover but I'm in hopes it won't be as time consuming as the front cover. I had to learn a whole new discipline to make somewhat creditable figures for the covers, but I think I've arrived at something that doesn't look too bad, at least no worse than your average clipart out there. I guess we'll see. At any rate, looking at the second or third week in June to have Jane II out. Wish me luck!

How in the world Jane managed to drag a living room chair to the beach is beyond me.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page