top of page
Search

Well, it's official.

Updated: Apr 26, 2019

I'm actually linked with both books on Amazon, so I'm going to start hawking my wares!


I'm planning on starting a Facebook promotion sometime today or Monday giving away copies of Jane Bond,


Jane will be the ShowCase Feature on the Speculative Fiction Showcase at https://indiespecfic.blogspot.com/ on the 16th of January.


I also got my mailing list up and running (to sign up, hit this link: https://www.subscribepage.com/p8n0p3) and it feels like things are rolling. I'm not sure what to expect, but it will be a learning experience, that's for sure.


It is interesting. When I started down this path, I was just thinking of writing a book. I never realized all the intricacies of getting it published and then publicized!


After this all winds down a little, I'd like to put things that might be interesting or helpful to the writing community in this blog. Anyone with any ideas, please comment.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page